Ludivina Fischler
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Do u agree that brother ray is real bad ***?
He is really good on mic skills,and the way he speaks,is very brutal,he can scare somebody just by his mic skills,also a dangarous guy,remember what he did to aj styles?he has brutal style.What u thing???
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment